Mittamiehet

 

Luokan mittamiehinä toimivat mm.

Markko Tapper, HSK, päämittamies                     markko.tapper (at) welho.com 
 

Tom Björndahl, GSF                                            tom.bjorndahl (at) nautors-swan.com
 

Martin Still, TP                                                      martinjstill (at) gmail.com 
 

Juhani Soini, TPS                                                 juhani.soini (at) turunpursiseura.fi
 

Mikko Koskiahde, BSF                                         mikko.koskiahde (at) a-ahlstrom.fi
 

Ari Toroi, ESF                                                      ari.toroi (at) balticrigging.fi
 

Harry Partanen, UPS                                            tipartan (at) uusikaupunki.fi
 

Kari Airakorpi, KuoPS                                          k.airakorpi (at) gmail.com
 

Markku Mikkola SMer                                          markku.mikkola (at) huhtamaki.com
 

Sampo Valjus OM                                                sampovaljus (at) hotmail.com 

 

Hans Björkestam, BSS                                         hasse (at) bjorkestam.com

 

Pontus Karlemo, ESF                                          psobstad (at) hotmail.com

Kristian Heinilä, BS                                             kristian.heinila (at) iki.fi

 

 

IODA

© Suomen Optimistijollaliitto r.y. 2017. Kaikki oikeudet pidätetään.